Awards & Recognition

Legal 500 US 2014 Recognizes Sheppard Mullin Partners and Practice Groups Among the Best in the Country

Legal 500 US
June 26, 2014

The Legal 500 US named Sheppard Mullin’s Advertising, Antitrust, Bankruptcy, Communications, Construction, Finance, Healthcare, Intellectual Property, Labor and Employment, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Land Use, Technology and Venture Capital practices among the best in the country. The directory individually recognized attorneys David Almeida; Brian Anderson; Brian Arbetter; Jeryl Bowers; Larry Braun; Ellen Bronchetti; Terry Budny; Craig Cardon; Shaun Clark; Bruce Colbath; Robert Darwell; Domenic Drago; Jennifer Driscoll Chippendale; Larry Eppley; Paul Garrity; Megan Gess; Michael Gibson; Gardner Gillespie; Gregory Grigorian; Gary Halling; Harold Hamersmith; Derek Havel; Scott Hennigh; Ron Holland; Gina Ilardi; Meredith Jones-McKeown; Marty Katz; Thomas Kaufman; Tracey Kennedy; Jack Kiley; Donald Klawiter; Eric Klein; Michael Leake; David Lee; Alan Martin; Ted Max; Ryan McCortney; Linda Michaelson; Mike Moore; Benjamin Mulcahy; Jon Newby; Brian Pass; Don Pelto; Jill Pietrini; Kent Raygor; Jennifer Redmond; Peter Reichertz; David Sands; Kirt Shuldberg; Richard Simmons; Jung Son; Jonathan Stoler; Blaine Templeman; Dave Thomas; Ed Tillinghast; Tony Toranto; Mathew Troughton; Michael Umansky; Louis Victorino; Brian Weimer; Paul Werner; Pamela Westhoff; Michele Williams; Craig Wolfe; Ariel Yehezkel; Kenneth Yood; and Stephanie Zeppa.