Print PDF

Association Of Legal Administrators Recognizes Three Sheppard Mullin Professionals

Association of Legal Administrators

Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP is proud to announce that three of the firm’s administrative staff have been recognized by the Association of Legal Administrators (ALA):

  • Megan Wilson, Office Administrator of the firm’s Dallas Office, received the Susan French Emerging Leadership Fellowship Award (named in memory of former ALA President Susan L. French) which assists and mentors up to two ALA members annually who have a strong desire to enhance their personal and professional leadership skills.
  • Jeff Johnson, Office Administrator of the firm’s Silicon Valley Office, received the NextGen Leader Award which recognizes up to 40 members per year that embody the essence of the ALA Code of Ethics through their accomplishments, their leadership qualities and the impact they are making on their legal organization, the legal industry and the Association.
  • DeAnna Ouderkirk, Director of Administration for the firm, received the Outstanding Association Volunteer Award for her 20 years of active membership in ALA and for her six years of service on the Certified Legal Manager Committee, two of which she served as the Chair.
Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.