Print PDF

Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2021 "New York Metro Super Lawyers"

Super Lawyers

Fifteen Sheppard Mullin attorneys have been named 2021 "New York Metro Super Lawyers": Daniel Brown, Steven Chananie, MaryJeanette Dee, Robert Friedman, Paul Garrity, Brian Gurtman, James Hays, Jack Kiley, Peter Koffler, Ted Max, Brian Murphy, Ira Schulman, Jon Stoler, Gail Suchman and Edward H Tillinghast, III.

Sarah Aberg, Emily Anderson, Jordan Ehrlich, Shin Hahn, Nazia Khan, Danielle Thompson, Molly Unterseher, Jared Wachtler and Amanda Zablocki were recognized among the 2021 “New York Metro Rising Stars.” 

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.