Print PDF

Life Sciences Roundtable: Critical Business Decisions During and After the COVID-19 Pandemic

Webinar
04.28.2020
Life Sciences Roundtable:
Critical Business Decisions During and After the COVID-19 Pandemic
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CT
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. ET
Complimentary Webinar
Join us for a conversation with our panel of executives as they share how they have handled emerging issues during the COVID-19 pandemic, including:
  • The impact of the healthcare crisis on their businesses
  • Their experience with managing their workforce and “lessons learned”
  • Experience with the CARES Act, including the Paycheck Protection Program loans
  • Managing clients and engaging with consumers in the new business reality
  • Innovations and opportunities amidst the crisis
  • Their perspective on the future, post COVID

Panelists

  • Williams Higgins, President, Ricola USA Inc.
  • Vu Truong, Chief Executive Officer, Aridis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Peter Webner, Chief Executive Officer, US, Zionexa

Moderated By

  • Jeffrey Fessler, Partner, Sheppard Mullin
  • Allison Fulton, Partner, Sheppard Mullin
Click here to RSVP.
*Webinar details will be sent upon registration*
Questions? Please contact Melissa Burgess via email.
Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.