Print PDF

Sheppard Mullin Recognized in 2023 JD Supra Readers’ Choice Awards

JD Supra

Five Sheppard Mullin attorneys have been recognized as 2023 JD Supra Top Authors: Townsend Bourne (Government Contracting), A.J. Dhaliwal (Finance & Banking), Fatema Merchant (Compliance and International Law), Moorari Shah (Finance & Banking) and Liisa Thomas (Data Privacy). The annual Readers’ Choice Awards recognize the authors and firms most read by C-suite executives, in-house counsel, media and other professionals across the JD Supra platform during 2022.

JD Supra editors chose the 31 main topics covered in this year’s Readers’ Choice Awards for their timeliness as well as their proven, ongoing importance. In each category, the editors recognize 10 authors and one firm for consistently highest readership and engagement within that category for all of 2022. In total, across all categories, they recognized the excellence and achievement of 303 authors selected from more than 70,000 who published on the site.

JD Supra Readers Choice Top Firm 2023      JD Supra Readers Choice Top Author 2023


Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.