Print PDF

Hot Topics in Retail Advertising – Pricing and Environmental Claims

Webinar
04.28.2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PDT
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. CDT
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EDT
Complimentary Program via Webinar

Join us for an engaging discussion among panelists covering what retailers need to know now about some of the hottest emerging advertising law issues – product pricing and environmental advertising claims.

Panelists

  • Brian Anderson, Partner, Sheppard Mullin
  • Craig Cardon, Partner, Sheppard Mullin
  • Jay Ramsey, Partner, Sheppard Mullin
  • Alyssa Shauer, Associate, Sheppard Mullin

Please click here to register.

MCLE Credit

California
This activity has been approved for Minimum 1 Continuing Legal Education credit by the State Bar of California. Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP certifies that this activity conforms to the standards for approved education activities prescribed by the rules and regulations of the State Bar of California governing minimum continuing legal education.

New York
This program has been approved in accordance with the requirements of the New York State Continuing Legal Education Board for a maximum of 1 credit hour which may be applied toward the Areas of Professional Practice requirement, and is suitable for both transitional and non-transitional attorneys.

*You must attend the full webinar to receive credit.

Practice Areas

Industries

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.