Print PDF

Labor & Employment Spring Update

Webinar
06.09.2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. EDT
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. CDT
12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. PDT

Complimentary Program via Webinar

*Webinar details will be sent upon registration.*

Click here to register.

Please join our experienced attorneys for an informative and lively discussion on a variety of timely topics, including:

  • Key Federal Court Decisions and Legislative Developments

  • NY, NJ & CT Case and Legislation Roundup

  • National Developments in Restrictive Covenant and Non-Complete Law

  • Pay Equity Legislation and Best Practices

Presented By:

  • Brian MurphyPartner, Sheppard Mullin

  • Mikela SutrinaPartner, Sheppard Mullin

  • Lindsay StoneAssociate, Sheppard Mullin

  • Eric RaphanPartner, Sheppard Mullin

MCLE

California 
This activity has been approved for Minimum 2 Continuing Legal Education credits by the State Bar of California. Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP certifies that this activity conforms to the standards for approved education activities prescribed by the rules and regulations of the State Bar of California governing minimum continuing legal education.

New York
This program has been approved in accordance with the requirements of the New York State Continuing Legal Education Board for a maximum of 2 credit hours which may be applied toward the Areas of Professional Practice requirement, and is suitable for both transitional and non-transitional attorneys.

*You must attend the full webinar to receive credit.

Practice Areas

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.