Print PDF

Sheppard Mullin Recognized in 2024 JD Supra Readers’ Choice Awards

JD Supra

Seven Sheppard Mullin attorneys have been recognized as 2024 JD Supra Top Authors: Townsend Bourne (Government Contracting), A.J. Dhaliwal (Finance & Banking), Dominick DiSabatino (Life Sciences), Ann O’Brien (Antitrust & Trade Regulation), Moorari Shah (Finance & Banking), Liisa Thomas (Data Privacy) and Jonathan Wang (International Law). The annual Readers’ Choice Awards recognize the authors and firms most read by C-suite executives, in-house counsel, media and other professionals across the JD Supra platform during 2023.

In addition, the firm received a Top Read Article Award in the Government Contracting category for “Domestic Content Requirements of the Inflation Reduction Act: Basic Requirements, Qualification Analysis, and Lingering Questions” authored by Ryan Roberts and Ariel Debin.

JD Supra editors chose the 31 main topics covered in this year’s Readers’ Choice Awards for their timeliness as well as their proven, ongoing importance. In each category, the editors recognize 10 authors and one firm for the highest readership and engagement within that category for all of 2023. In total, across all categories, JD Supra recognized the excellence and achievement of 303 authors selected from the more than 70,000 who published on the site.

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.