Print PDF

Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2014 "Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers"

Super Lawyers

Nine Sheppard Mullin partners were named 2014 “Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers”: Jonathan Aronie, John Chierichella, David Douglass, Donald Klawiter, Christopher Loveland, Scott Maberry, Thaddeus McBride, Louis Victorino and Paul Werner.

Associates Mark Jensen, Malika Levarlet, Alexander Major and Reid Whitten were recognized among 2014 "Washington, D.C. Rising Stars."

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.