Print PDF

Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2017 "Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers"

Super Lawyers

Eleven Sheppard Mullin partners were named 2017 “Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers”: Jonathan Aronie, John Chierichella, Michael Cohen, Garen Dodge, David Douglass, James Gatto, Donald Klawiter, Scott Maberry, Anne Perry, Robert Rhoad and Louis Victorino.

Katie Calogero, Karin Johnson, Kristi Kung, Malika Levarlet, Fatema Merchant and Reid Whitten were recognized among 2017 "Washington, D.C. Rising Stars."


Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.