Print PDF

Lawdragon Names Seven Sheppard Mullin Attorneys to the 2024 Lawdragon 500 X - The Next Generation


Justin Bernbrock, Rachel Tarko Hudson, Lucky Meinz, Ramela Ohanian, Genevieve Perez, Dylan Price and Amanda Zablocki were recognized among Lawdragon’s 500 X – The Next Generation for 2024. The annual guide recognizes emerging leaders in the legal industry who will help shape the future of the legal profession.

Honorees are selected using law firm submissions, independent research and assessments shared by clients and peers of the attorneys considered.

Click here to the view the full list of recognized attorneys.

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.