Print PDF

Fifty-seven Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2011 "Best Lawyers in America"


Fifty-six Sheppard Mullin attorneys were named "The Best Lawyers in America 2011": Michael Ahrens; John Berchild; Dave Bosko; Larry Braun; Richard Brunette; Craig Cardon; James Chadwick; John Chierichella; Gary Clark; John Collins; Robert Copeland; Joe Coyne; Guylyn Cummins; James Curry; Bryan Daly; Robert Darwell; Dean Demetre; Charles Donovan; Dana Dunwoody; Alan Feld; Joanne Garvey; Randy Godshall; Kevin Goering; Joe Gorman; Gary Halling; Harold Hamersmith; Russ Hill; Tom Hopkins; Nancy Howard; Donna Jones; Marty Katz; Richard Kintz; Donald Klawiter; Steven Kramer; Charles Kreindler; Thomas Glen Leo; Greg Long; David Madway; Alan Martin; David McCarty; James McGinnis; Mike Moore; Joel Ohlgren; Peter Menard; Brian J. Pass; Maria Pracher; Bob Rose; Richard Simmons; Robert Stumpf; Blaine Templeman; Robert Thompson; Robert Uram; Karin Vogel; Pamela Westhoff; Robert Williams; Michael Wilmar; and Ken Yood. The following attorneys have been named "Best Lawyers" for 20 or more years: David Bosko; John Collins; Robert Copeland; Joanne Garvey; Joseph Gorman; Richard Kintz and Robert Thompson. 


Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.