Print PDF

Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2020 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

Super Lawyers

Twelve Sheppard Mullin partners were named 2020 Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers: Jonathan Aronie, John Bolesta, John Chierichella, Michael Cohen, David Douglass, James Gatto, Denise Giraudo, Steven Hollman, Anne Perry, Mark Sundback, Louis Victorino and Brian Weimer.

Townsend Bourne, Katie Calogero, Helene Gogadze, Joseph Jay, Jenna Mennona, Bill Rappolt, Abraham Shanedling and Hannah Wigger were recognized among 2020 Washington, D.C. Rising Stars.

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.