Print PDF

Thirty-Four Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Recognized as 'Southern California Super Lawyers 2008'


Thirty-four Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton attorneys have been named "Southern California Super Lawyers 2008" by the publishers of Law & Politics magazine: Charles Barker, John Berchild, Dave Bosko, Larry Braun, Jim Bruggeman, Dick Brunette, Gary Clark, Joe Coyne, Bob Darwell, David Garcia, Randy Godshall, Joe Gorman, Nancy Howard, Marty Katz, Tom Leo, James Lonergan, Greg Long, Aaron Malo, David McCarty, Ryan McCortney, Lou Meisinger, Linda Michaelson, Jon Newby, Joel Ohlgren, Robert Philibosian, Kent Raygor, Mark Riera, Deborah Rosenthal, Richard Simmons, John Simon, Carlton Varner, Carlo Van den Bosch, Randy Visser and Bob Williams.

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.