Print PDF

Sixty Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2012 "Best Lawyers in America"

Best Lawyers

Sixty Sheppard Mullin attorneys were recognized as 2012 "Best Lawyers in America" by Best Lawyers: Michael Ahrens; David Bosko; Lawrence Braun; Richard Brunette; Craig Cardon; James Chadwick; John Chierichella; Shaun Clark; Gary Clark; John Collins; Robert Copeland; Joseph Coyne; Guylyn Cummins; James Curry; Bryan Daly; Robert Darwell; Judy Davidoff; Dean Demetre; Charles Donovan; Dana Dunwoody; Alan Feld; Joanne Garvey; Robert Gerber; Randolph Godshall; Joseph Gorman; Gary Halling; Harold Hamersmith; Russell Hill; Ron Holland; Thomas Hopkins; Nancy Howard; Donna Jones; Martin Katz; Richard Kintz; Donald Klawiter; Steven Kramer; Charles Kreindler; Thomas Leo; Gregory Long; David Madway; Alan Martin; David McCarty; James McGinnis; Peter Menard; Michael Moore; Joel Ohlgren; Brian Pass; Maria Pracher; Robert Rose; Richard Simmons; Robert Stumpf; Blaine Templeman; Robert Thompson; Robert Uram; Karin Vogel; Pamela Westhoff; Michele Williams; Robert Williams; Michael Wilmar; and Kenneth Yood. 

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.