Print PDF

Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2018 "New York Metro Super Lawyers"

Super Lawyers

Twelve Sheppard Mullin attorneys have been named "New York Metro Super Lawyers 2018": Daniel Brown, Steven Chananie, MaryJeanette Dee, Robert Friedman, Paul Garrity, James Hays, Jeff Kern, John Kiley, Ted Max, Eric Raphan, Jonathan Stoler, and Edward Tillinghast.

Sarah Aberg, Stephen Cohen, Ryan Duffy, Shawn Fabian, Shira Forman, Shin Hahn, Nazia Khan, Sean Kirby, Brian Murphy, Adam Pekor, Matthew Shatzkes, and Amanda Zablocki were recognized among 2018 “New York Metro Rising Stars.” 

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.