Print PDF

25 Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2024 Southern California Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers

Twenty-five Sheppard Mullin attorneys were selected as 2024 Southern California Super Lawyers: Larry Braun; Richard Brunette; Jim Burgess; Joseph Coyne; Robert Darwell; Brian Daucher; Frank Falzetta; Alan Feld; Darren Franklin; Marty Katz; Tom Kaufman; Tracey Kennedy; Eric Klein; Charles Kreindler; Aaron Malo; Jennifer Nassiri; Jill Pietrini; Fred Puglisi; Kent Raygor; Richard Rifenbark; David Sands; Richard Simmons; Adam Streisand; Nicholas Van Brunt; Carlo Van den Bosch; and Pam Westhoff.

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.