Print PDF

Fifty-Two Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Recognized as 'Southern California Super Lawyers 2013'

Super Lawyers

Fifty-two Sheppard Mullin attorneys have been named "Southern California Super Lawyers 2013": Charles Barker; John Bonn; Larry Braun; James Brueggemann; Richard Brunette; James Burgess; Gary Clark; Shaun Clark; Joseph Coyne; James Curry; Bryan Daly; Robert Darwell; Brian Daucher; Frank Falzetta; Gregg Fisch; Michael Gallion; Randy Godshall; Joseph Gorman; Steve Hanle; Derek Havel; Thomas Hopkins; Nancy Howard; Marty Katz; Thomas Kaufman; Tracey Kennedy; Michael Kiely; Charles Kreindler; Thomas Leo; James Lonergan; Aaron Malo; David McCarty; Ryan McCortney; Peter Menard; Linda Michaelson; Peter Morris; Benjamin Mulcahy; Jon Newby; Brian Pass; Jill Pietrini; Fred Puglisi; Kent Raygor; Deborah Rosenthal; David Sands; Richard Simmons; Dianne Smith; Martin Smith; John Stigi; Carlo Van den Bosch; Randy Visser; Pamela Westhoff; Robert Williams; and Kenneth Yood.

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.