Print PDF

Forty-Seven Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Recognized as 'Southern California Super Lawyers 2009'

Law & Politics

Forty-seven Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton attorneys have been named "Southern California Super Lawyers 2009" by the publishers of Law & Politics magazine: Dave Bosko, Randy Godshall, Steve Hanle, Aaron Malo, Ryan McCortney, Deborah Rosenthal, Carlo Van den Bosch, James Curry, Robert Darwell, Marty Katz, Eric Klein, Thomas Glen Leo, Linda Michaelson, Jon Newby, Brian Pass, Kent Raygor, Tom Hopkins, Joel Ohlgren, Charles Barker, John Berchild, John Bonn, Larry Braun, Jim Brueggemann, Richard Brunette, Tony Chen, Gary Clark, Joe Coyne, Bryan Daly, Frank Falzetta, Joe Gorman, Nancy Howard, Tracey Kennedy, Charles Kreindler, John Landry, James Lonergan, Greg Long, David McCarty, Robert Philibosian, Mark Riera, David Sands, Bill Scott, Richard Simmons, Dianne Smith, Darryl Snider, Polly Towill, Randolph Visser, Bob Williams.


Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.