Print PDF

Seventy-Three Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2013 "Best Lawyers in America"

Best Lawyers

Seventy-Three Sheppard Mullin attorneys were recognized as 2013 “Best Lawyers in America” by Best Lawyers: Michael Ahrens; Edward Anderson; Charles Barker; Dave Bosko; Larry Braun; Richard Brunette; Terry Budny; Craig Cardon; James Chadwick; John Chierichella; Gary Clark; Shaun Clark; John Collins; Robert Copeland; Joe Coyne; Guylyn Cummins; James Curry; Bryan Daly; Robert Darwell; Judy Davidoff; Dean Demetre; Charles Donovan; Dana Dunwoody; Larry Eppley; Alan Feld; Joanne Garvey; Randy Godshall; Joe Gorman; Gary Halling; Harold Hamersmith; John Hentrich; Ron Holland; Adele Hogan; Tom Hopkins; Nancy Howard; Donna Jones; Marty Katz; Richard Kintz; Don Klawiter; Richard Kopenhefer; Stephen Korniczky; Steven Kramer; Charles Kreindler; Thomas Glen Leo; Greg Long; David Madway; Alan Martin; David McCarty; James McGinnis; Peter Menard; Paul Metzger; Mike Moore; Joel Ohlgren; Jeffrey Parker; Brian Pass; Jill Pietrini; Maria Pracher; Fred Puglisi; Bob Rose; Richard Simmons; Robert Stumpf; Christine Swanick; Blaine Templeman; Robert Thompson; Robert Uram; Randolph Visser; Ed Vogel; Karin Vogel; Pamela Westhoff; Michele Williams; Robert Williams; Michael Wilmar; and Kenneth Yood.

In addition to being named among the 2013 Best Lawyers, the following attorneys were also named as a “Lawyer of the Year” in their practice areas by region: Randy Godshall, Trusts and Estates/Orange County, Don Klawiter, Antitrust Litigation/Washington, D.C., David Madway, Land Use & Zoning Law/San Francisco and Mike Moore, Health Care/San Diego.


Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.