Print PDF

39 Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2020 Southern California Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers

Thirty-nine Sheppard Mullin attorneys were selected as 2020 Southern California Super Lawyers: Larry Braun; Richard Brunette; Jim Burgess; Laura Burson; Joseph Coyne; Aytan Dahukey; Bryan Daly; Bob Darwell; Brian Daucher; Frank Falzetta; Gregg Fisch; Alfred Fraijo Jr.; Darren Franklin; David Garcia; Randy Godshall; Sascha Henry; Nancy Howard; Ronda Jamgotchian; Marty Katz; Thomas Kaufman; Tracey Kennedy; Seong Kim; Eric Klein; Charles Kreindler; Aaron Malo; Thomas Masenga; Ryan McCortney; Scott Miller; Jill Pietrini; Fred Puglisi; Kent Raygor; David Sands; Richard Simmons; Adam Streisand; Nicholas Van Brunt; Carlo Van den Bosch; Robert Weber; Pamela Westhoff; and Kenneth Yood.  

Practice Areas


Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.