Print PDF

34 Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2023 Southern California Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers

Thirty-four Sheppard Mullin attorneys were selected as 2023 Southern California Super Lawyers: Larry Braun; Richard Brunette; Jim Burgess; Laura Burson; Leo Caseria; Joseph Coyne; Bryan Daly; Robert Darwell; Brian Daucher; Frank Falzetta; Alan Feld; Gregg Fisch; Alfred Fraijo Jr.; Darren Franklin; Ronda Jamgotchian; Marty Katz; Tom Kaufman; Tracey Kennedy; Eric Klein; Charles Kreindler; Aaron Malo; Ryan McCortney; Scott Miller; Jennifer Nassiri; Jill Pietrini; Fred Puglisi; Kent Raygor; David Sands; Richard Simmons; Adam Streisand; Nicholas Van Brunt; Carlo Van den Bosch; Robert Weber; and Pam Westhoff.


Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.