Print PDF

Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Named 2022 "New York Metro Super Lawyers"

Super Lawyers

Nineteen Sheppard Mullin attorneys have been named 2022 "New York Metro Super Lawyers": Daniel Brown, Steven Chananie, MaryJeanette Dee, Michael Gilbert, Robert Friedman, Richard Fries (Among the Top 10), Paul Garrity, Brian Gurtman, James Hays, Jack Kiley, Peter Koffler, Ted Max, Lourdes Martinez, Brian Murphy, Ira Schulman, Scott Stern, Jon Stoler, Gail Suchman and Edward H Tillinghast, III.

Emily Anderson, Charles Glover, Shin Hahn, Marc Hershberg, Carmen Jule, Nazia Khan, Eve Nguyen, Jessica Sonpal, Danielle Thompson, Molly Unterseher, Jared Wachtler and Amanda Zablocki were recognized among the 2022 “New York Metro Rising Stars.” 

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.