Print PDF

Forty-Six Sheppard Mullin Attorneys Recognized as "Southern California Super Lawyers 2018"

Super Lawyers

Forty-six Sheppard Mullin attorneys have been named “Southern California Super Lawyers 2018”: Charles Barker; Larry Braun; Richard Brunette; Jim Burgess; Laura Burson; Shaun Clark; Joe Coyne; Bryan Daly; Robert Darwell; Frank Falzetta; Gregg Fisch; Alfred Fraijo Jr.; Darren Franklin; David Garcia; Randy Godshall; Joe Gorman; Sascha Henry; Nancy Howard; Ronda Jamgotchian; Marty Katz; Thomas Kaufman; Tracey Kennedy; Seong Kim; Eric Klein; Charles Kreindler; Thomas Glen Leo; Greg Long; Aaron Malo; Thomas Masenga; Ryan McCortney; Peter Menard; Scott Miller; Jill Pietrini; Fred Puglisi; Kent Raygor; David Sands; Richard Simmons; Dianne Smith; Adam Streisand; Nicholas Van Brunt; Carlo Van den Bosch; Randolph Visser; Robert Weber; Pamela Westhoff; Robert Williams; and Kenneth Yood.

Jump to Page

By scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie and Advertising Policy. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, or would like to stop cookies being stored on your device in the future, you can find out more and adjust your preferences here.